Welcome 2017 JCIDSM Board of Directors!

Join us in welcoming our 2017 Board of Directors!

Chairman of the Board – MaeLee Ung
President – Ciara Ladroma
Treasurer – Noah Devine
Secretary – Jenna Scott
VP of Membership – Steph Hoskins
VP of Marketing – Yolandi Carrick
VP of Social Outreach – Andrea Goedderz
VP of Technology – Curtis Wright
VP of Community Impact – Sabreana Johnston and Taylor Kristine McKee
Chamber Liaison – Matt Pick
Strategic Partnership – Ryan Anderson

Posted in Community Impact, Next Step Series, Social, Trainings

Leave a Reply